TASTY FRIED CHICKEN AMSTELVEEN

Recentebeoordeling


3 sterren uit 1836 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Tasty Fried Chicken Amstelveen. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

26 nov 2022 om 20:21 Order T P D D R 8#TPDDR8 1 Angus mega beef burger with fries and Sprite, With BBQ sauce Unfortunately, my ordered was not included Sprite and BBQ sauce.
25 nov 2022 om 20:55 Nu weet ik waarom we nooit meer hier gingen bestellen. Eten is smakeloos en te duur. Kleine porties. Broodjes waren koud!
22 nov 2022 om 17:10 Food was stone cold and delivery delayed. They did call to say the delivery would be late, so that was nice. Will not use again.
20 nov 2022 om 11:25 Het was heel lekker!!!
19 nov 2022 om 3:59 NIET AANGEKOMEN !!! Niemand te bereiken! Meest vreselijke ervaring OOIT met een restaurant en dat wil al veel zeggen!!! Zou hier niet bestellen al was het het laatste restaurant in de wereld!!!
17 nov 2022 om 20:56 Frietjes waren slap en koud. Heb ze niet opgegeten. Zonde.
15 nov 2022 om 21:00 Am I the only one who can’t taste or the food doesn’t taste.
15 nov 2022 om 20:20 Burgers were made perfectly and were super crispy, the fries were very good as well. We definitely will order again
15 nov 2022 om 14:30 Good food for real. Especially when you are drunk. But what me fucking annoyed. I went there with my drunk head. Got send out of the snackbar. And I had to order online like WTF. But my drunk head still wanted food. So I order outside waited for my
9 nov 2022 om 21:30 The food was very good and crispy absolutely loved it. Will definitely order again.
7 nov 2022 om 21:16 Smaakloos
4 nov 2022 om 8:33 Food was very tasty and well cooked, definitely going to order again